Search:
16949 Wedgeworth Dr., Hacienda Heights, CA 91745 • 626.933.8100
Principal's Message 校長的話 School Brochure/學校簡介 Bell Schedule 日程表 Positive Behavior Intervention & Support Job Opportunities
Staff/ 職員
Why Common Core? Smarter Balanced Assessment Consortium Calendars Academic Connections Parent Information Cafe with the Principal Common Core Standards Event Videos Online Resources Volunteer Information
School Programs Common Core State Standards Smarter Balanced Assessment Depth of Knowledge High Frequency Word List K-2 100 Critical Elementary Spelling List 21st Century Learning
Dual Immersion Program 雙語沉浸式課程 Dual Immersiona Parent Advisory Committee (DIPAC) NCLC Online Resources World Standards Instructional Resources

Principal

        Dr. Paulina Cho

  pcho@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Office Manager

   Mrs. Veronica Dennis

vdennis@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Student Support Teacher

           Mrs.Tran Don 

     ttran@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Staff/ 職員

Kindergarten

Victoria Oliver (DI English)

voliver@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Linda Wu (DI Mandarin)

wanwu@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Kristy Wallach (DI English)


 

kwallach@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Sonia Li (DI Mandarin)

soniali@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Elizabeth Kim/ Veronica Razo

elikim@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

First Grade

Jennifer Mendoza

jmendoza@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Daniel Chu (DI English)

dchu@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Candy Lin (DI Mandarin)

clin@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Second Grade

Julia Wang/ (DI English) 

Charlotte Hayashi


Hayashi, Mrs..jpg

juwang@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Jocelyn Lee (DI Mandarin)

jocelynlee@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Christine Mills

 

cmills@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Third Grade

Shan Tu

stu@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Kimberly Luong (DI English)

kluong@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Kathy Chung (DI Mandarin)

ktchung@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Jessica Villalta (3/4 Combo)    jvillalta@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Fourth Grade

Jessica Villalta                                 jvillalta@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Becky Gutierrez (4/5)                      brodriguez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Priscilla Jang Dea (DI Mandarin)     pjdea@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Keihla Frear (DI English)               kfrear@hlpusd.k12.ca.us


  

                     

Fifth Grade

Jenna Jamison

jenhover@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Becky Gutierrez

brodriguez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Josephine Chou (DI)

jchou@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Chou, Josephine
Teacher
Chu, Daniel
Teacher
Chung, Katharina
Teacher
Dea, Mrs.
Teacher
Frear, Keihla
Teacher
Gutierrez, Becky
Teacher
Hayashi, Charlotte
Teacher
Jamison, Jenna
Teacher
Lee, Jocelyn
Teacher
Liang, Kristy
Teacher
Lin, Ms.
Teacher
Luong, Kimberly
Teacher
Mendoza, Jennifer
Teacher
Mills, Christine
Teacher
Oliver, Victoria
Teacher
Sonia Li, Ms.
Teacher
Sun, Linda
Teacher
Tu, Shan
Teacher
Villalta, Jessica
Teacher
Wallach, Kristy
Teacher
Wang, Julia
Teacher
Wu, Linda
Teacher

Media Aide

Ms. Yazmin Ruiz

yruiz@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Foreign Language Early Start Program (FLES)

        

              Dr. Kristy Liang

       kliang@hlpusd.k12.ca.us