Search:
16949 Wedgeworth Dr., Hacienda Heights, CA 91745 • 626.933.8100
Principal's Message 校長的話 School Brochure/學校簡介 Bell Schedule 日程表 Positive Behavior Intervention & Support Job Opportunities
Staff/ 職員
Why Common Core? Smarter Balanced Assessment Consortium Calendars Academic Connections Parent Information Cafe with the Principal Common Core Standards Event Videos Online Resources Volunteer Information
School Programs Common Core State Standards Smarter Balanced Assessment Depth of Knowledge High Frequency Word List K-2 100 Critical Elementary Spelling List 21st Century Learning
Why Dual Immersion? Dual Immersiona Parent Advisory Committee (DIPAC) Online Resources World Standards Instructional Resources

Principal

        Dr. Paulina Cho

  pcho@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Office Manager

   Mrs. Veronica Dennis

vdennis@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Student Support Teacher

 

           Ms. Vanessa Ortiz

     ttran@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Staff/ 職員

Kindergarten

Victoria Oliver (DI English)

voliver@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Linda Wu (DI Mandarin)

wanwu@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Kristy Wallach (DI English)


 

kwallach@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Sonia Li (DI Mandarin)

soniali@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Claudia Zelaya (English)

 

 

 

 

czelaya@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

First Grade

Jennifer Mendoza

(DI English)

jmendoza@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Shawn Fan (DI Mandarin)


 

sfan@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Daniel Chu (DI English)

dchu@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Candy Lin (DI Mandarin)

clin@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Elizabeth Kim (English)

elikim@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Second Grade

Julia Wang (DI English) 

 

juwang@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Jocelyn Lee (DI Mandarin)

jocelynlee@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Charlotte Hayashi (English) 

Hayashi, Mrs..jpg

cmorita@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Shan Tu (English) 


 

 

 

stu@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Third Grade

Jessica Villalta (English) 

jvillalta@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Kimberly Luong (DI English)

kluong@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Kathy Chung (DI Mandarin)

ktchung@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

   

 

Fourth Grade

Jenna Jamison (English)


 

jenhover@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Priscilla Jang Dea (DI Mandarin


 

pjdea@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Keihla Frear (DI English)

krear@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 


  

                     

Fifth Grade

Becky Gutierrez (English)

brodriguez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Josephine Chou (DI)

jchou@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Chou, Josephine
Teacher
Chu, Daniel
Teacher
Chung, Katharina
Teacher
Dea, Mrs.
Teacher
Fan, Ms.
Teacher
Frear, Keihla
Teacher
Gutierrez, Becky
Teacher
Hayashi, Charlotte
Teacher
Jamison, Jenna
Teacher
Kim, Miss
Teacher
Lee, Jocelyn
Teacher
Liang, Kristy
Teacher
Lin, Ms.
Teacher
Luong, Kimberly
Teacher
Mendoza, Mrs.
Teacher
Oliver, Victoria
Teacher
Sonia Li, Ms.
Teacher
Sun, Linda
Teacher
Tu, Shan
Teacher
Villalta, Jessica
Teacher
Wallach, Kristy
Teacher
Wang, Julia
Teacher
Wu, Linda
Teacher
Zelaya, Claudia
Teacher

Media Aide

Ms. Yazmin Ruiz

yruiz@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Foreign Language Early Start Program (FLES)

        

              Dr. Kristy Liang

       kliang@hlpusd.k12.ca.us